Contact Us

Address
MyLawBox Sdn Bhd (545264X)
Unit E1-2, Blok E
Jalan Selaman 1/2
Dataran Palma
68000 Ampang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
General Enquiries
enquiries@mylawbox.com
Search Enquiries
enquiries@mylawbox.com (please state username)
Account Enquiries
accounts@mylawbox.com (please state username)
Subscription Enquiries
sales@mylawbox.com
Phone/Marketing
+603-4270 5400

You can contact us during our office hours, Monday to Friday, from 9am-6pm (+0800 GMT). The following are our contact details:

Training/Search Enquiries

Syed Mohd Aris (Manager, Trainer)

syed@cljlaw.com
+603-4270 5400 (ext: 205)

General Enquiries

Zarinah Ahmed (Customer Support Manager)

zarinah@cljlaw.com
+603-4270 5421 (Direct Line)

Legislation Enquiries

Zaza Zarith Mukhtar (Editor, Legislation)

zaza.zarith@cljlaw.com
+603-4270 5400 (ext: 206)

Sales Enquiries

Lukman Latiff (Sales Account Manager)

lukman@cljlaw.asia
+6012-3093989
vCard of Lukman Latiff